Tropical Decibels Volumes One and Two (CF Records, 2010)

BRAIN HEAT WAVE (Music Hall Records, 2010)

Young Guts Champion (Masses, 2011)

Panda Kid Meet No Monster Club (Mia Cameretta, 2011)

Dublin (CF Records, 2012)

Posthumous Hits (Already Dead Records, 2012)

The Community Games (Popical Island, 2013)

Foie Gras (Music Hall Records, 2013)

People Are Weird (Mirror Universe/Popical Island, 2015)

I Feel Magic (Popical Island/Already Dead Records, 2016)

Where Did You Get That Milkshake? (Emotional Response, 2016)